RIPPLES

in #poetry6 years ago

Marriage is the reason for divorce
Religion is the reason for disparity
Education is the reason for ignorance
The law is the reason for transgression
Justice is the reason for the law
Life is the reason for death
Success is the reason for jealousy
Friendship is the reason for hatred
Company is the reason for loneliness
Love is the reason for heart break
Darkness is the reason for light
Coldness is the reason for warmness
Life indeed is a setup
Then, I ask
Are we cursed or we are the cause?

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Prrrrmeow! You cannot have one with out the other. There must be an equal of opposite reaction in order to cancel or create something in 3rd dimensional existence.