Muse.

in #poetry6 years ago

I want you. I want to grow with you. I desire to find or crate ways to communicate and interface and expand into our mutual harmonized multidimensional aspects. To vibrate on a sub cellular level together, to pierce the veil of amnesia and remember times and places distant and past, to assemble them, layer by layer, here and now.

I want us to do this together. Where are you? I feel you but can not see you. Am I imagining these things? Are they entirely in the realm of my own mind. How may I then give you life of your own beyond that in my mind's eye? What medium are you desiring expression in? And do I have the skill to give you adequate form?

I don't know.

Sort:  

What kind of poetry format is this, or do you just do your own thing?

I just kinda do my own thing.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @reconditedeity to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

It's both a shame and a boon that errors can't be corrected. And it's funny how the exclusion of one letter can change the entire meaning of a sentence. Crate vs Create. Boxes, little boxes.

There is an edit button on posts.