if you miss me

in #poetry6 years ago

Moment we separate
Promise me my love.
I will not forget you
How hard do you lose me?
If you miss me, call on my name.
I will come.

We will always be together.
Even if there is a distance between us
Let me hold your shadow firmly.
Release all my cravings.


orjk1ojvlz.jpg

Canon EOS 1100D, ISO-200 f/5 1/125 Sec. 41mm


The waves of my hands follow my steps.
I wondered in my mind.
Are you still mine?
When I came back to my arms.
How hard do you lose me?
If you miss me, call on my name.
I will come.

We can always be together.
Even if there is a distance between us
Let me hold your shadow firmly.
Release all my cravings.


fayggiffes.jpg

Canon EOS 1100D, ISO-400 f/5.6 1/125 Sec. 55mm


You love me
Always expenses
I will not solve forever.
Remove it
You doubt about me
When I'm apart from you

Sort:  

Congratulations @rizalkonoha! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!