TO MY PINK LADY

in #poetry6 years ago

TO MY PINK LADY

Your pink is beautiful
For this is why I'm into you
So full of beauty that makes the world beautiful
The You in You made You beautiful, the beauty of You, the beautiful You
imageimage source

I always dream about the reality of You
Until I realized the imperiality of You
How great thou hath
The reason Your home will forever be in My heart

I live to inhale the breath of You
And till the death of Me will I be dead to You
I will love no other one and no one but You
And chase no other You except for You

I will work My hardest to be by You
Walk My roughest to walk with You
I will work Hell through Heaven to walk by You
For You're meant for Me and I'm meant to be with You
imageimage link

Don't think I think crazy
I'm only driven crazy by the drive of this pink lady
Her pink is beautiful and this is why I'm into Her
For Her, I will shoot for the stars and kill a superstar...

I'm in love with this pink lady
Pound Sterling My darling! Mad Moola make man think crazy
Your pink is beautiful, it makes Our world amazing
From a heart that cares to My pink lady...

#ForPoundSterling
#ForTheLoveOfYou

@sammyswt the great