Cheers steemers....a poem

in #poetry7 years ago

20170810_171406.jpg

I lift a beer, from me to you,
Cheers fellow steemers, old and new .
Interesting posts, I have read,
Intriguing ones, stuck in my head.
Keep the posts coming , one by one,
Serious ones, and some for fun.
Addicted to reading everyone's thoughts ,
Lessons learned, things you've taught .
Thank you steem, for this site,
Entertaining every night.
Met some talented people here,
Posts I love, nothing to fear .
A place where you can be yourself ,
Nothing fake on the shelf.
So, I raise a beer from me to you,
To all you steemers.....CHEERS,

Sort:  

Too early in the day to salute you back. I will do so in 4 hours. Perhaps with a Sierra Nevada :) Rock On.

It's noon somewhere ! Haha! 🍺🍻 Have a good one! I'll open one for ya!

upvoted and resteemed
you rock!

Thanks buddy! Lubs ya!😃😄

Slàinte mhòr means like cheers to good health in Scot`s Gaelic and thanks for the toast too!