My Love

in #poetry6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1521666022710.jpg

I had to visualize your lips before I wrote this

I had to think about your smile, the way you laugh

it got me thinking, this the best thing in life

the best I ever had no regrets, no take backs

I had no contemplations about the right directions

always knew it was you from you from the jump

so all my actions are based off the fact

that you are my future, my happy ever after

all those other girls were just practice you know how it is

I have tell it how I felt it not how I saw it

society telling me lies I never bought it

the anger and pain they did carry I never wanted

see they was mad for actions that they don't remember

activists and factionists you all have know

that there is no good or bad in this world only consequences

This is Simple the Poet.

Love and Live in Happiness.

Anticipate Greatness

Image Source : The picture used here was taken and edited by me. Thank you.