I am not a poet

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180324_133109.jpg

The poet has told you about
In the dark of night
In the morning chill
And the heat of the sun
But I am not a poet
Who menggalami romantic love story is able to tell about love,
I'm just a person who does not know the direction of my goal,
I just want to tell you about my heart.
The old one did not get the affection of a woman
This heart that hardens and almost dies,
Rough heart painting
Beautiful rainbow.
Hearts that have been destroyed by the past
Hearts are frantic without direction ,,,.
To my god carved a thousand questions in the heart
Will I be able to feel the love story that everyone else has,
The heart felt tight ,, and very stifling ..
Lying in the heart of one answer in the brain
That started empty ,,
"I'm trapped in this empty space,
God ,,
Show one path to the state of the heart,
With your love god
I refresh my soul
The mortal and almost dead.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

thank you
i will do it always

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

yes I support you