You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Candy Coloured Mire

in #poetry7 years ago

hi stellarbelle,

I'm the one who always greets you with the hi guapa there on discord.

Nice word imagery there, did you compose it as a song?
It seems to have a chorus verse sort of structure.

Does it have music?

And that visual image is just great, really striking in the preview too.

Good one, there are some real colourists on here.

welcome to the platform.

big hugs

Sort:  

It didn't occur to me to put some music to it. I wasn't thinking of it as a musical piece, but I suppose I could do it like that if I wanted to. I'm glad you the photo, it was just something I threw together yesterday :P

just keep on doing it then
If you wanna hit me up for anything, same name everywhere, same person too, rad but non threatening

feel free to shout out, ok
Any friend of Sammy's is a friend of mine,

Plus, I loved your dragon boat, and your burial poles, (they were for me anyway)

those paintings that Sammy showed us at first.