Waiting of my L 💝 VE

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Heyyy steemians how are you guys, sometimes we have missed the feeling of our soulmate, the condition of many types of problems such as duty work and much more. One day I was traveled by train and suddenly I missing My Love My Life this feeling such as like the earthquake came in my heartbeat, I was fully disappeared itself. And the feeling never die actually that time when I was missed her as soon as did she called me and I was shocked that time. So, I have written something about my love life.
" These feelings are lost to you so much of your love,see how I have lived in my heart. You have extinguished the puzzle of love in such a way, that neither sleep nor sleep has come in the day. The smokers scent is telling me something, hide in the dark shadow of your dense hair. I have not spoken to you in this way, I will not let you go away. Your eyes want to say something but can not say that even after going away. These beats call nearby you, you are sad because of you in the world "

These are the feelings of my true heart beats

IMG_20180318_004940.jpg

Upvote comment & resteem

@surendrasharma

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @surendrasharma.

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @surendrasharma.