“UNLOVED ALICE” A SiFi/Fantasy/Futuristic poem

in #poetry5 years ago

Written with heavy Political, Moral, Ethical, and Humanitarian Influences fluidly laced throughout.

I hope you ENJOY!

“UNLOVED ALICE”

My Skies are grayer then old father time.
I have a pluviofiles look.
And a stormy rhythm to my rhyme.
The world recently seems to hate me.
For the way That I shine.
But...I'm not gonna let it get me down,
No.
I'm not gonna let that go down….

Down..

Down...

I'm falling deep in the rabbit hole,
It lasts my eternity.
Others would call it an oblivion,
Though to me...a serenity.
You can Just call me Alice.
Down here the pillar can't be chiller.
Unless he trades his hookah for the chalice
Yet Instead,
He steady ...flyin off.
Always favoring his malice.
But just Like the rest before him.
He is a mirror towards the maze.
Casting off his skin behind the curtain.
To go on changin all his suits and shades.

Changing…

Forever changing…

To whichever suits agenda best suits him.
Between a million.
Different muddled shades of Gray.
Easily he morphs from falsely loving Heart.
To a verily vicious and slanderous Spade.
All the While I'm left wherein.
Holding a crown.

Here I’m holding MY crown.
Just wondering how and where I begin.
I suppose I'm a queen now.
But…I see.
I'm a queen of no one.
Just myself.
I'm the ruler of ONLY my OWN ways.
Wait NO .. scratch that.
I retract.
Put that lie back on the shelf.
I'm instead, in truth, my OWN MASTER.
I’M the TRUE teller of MY story!
And I write every chapter!

Now, I know..
That you all know..
I'm no sort of poet or rapper.

But out of you, nigh
No, Not one can deny…

That I am, indeed, one of,...man-kind…

Also...I'm almost certain..
That I'm one of rare kind

Even though you may call me conspiracy sick

Or In passing you may even call me silly

Just for that, I may truly be Like the rabbit!
And yet my tricks aren't for kiddys!
Since I’ve been saving all my slight-a-hand
For those seeking favor in people’s pity.
For all claiming righteousness via selfish priority’s.
And for ALL that justify their bias bad behavior
As the basis of their political parties stories.

Don’t you understand
All their basis has been faked.
And still the truth was yours.
No matter the pill you’d rather take.
Whether be it red. or weather be it blue.
The good guise, will be disguised.
In whatever color is complimenting
The convoluted hue.

The rest will always choose between
The lesser of two evils.

Begrudgingly at best.

All the While you're busy taking sides.
Between that distraction operation.
Downbelow dark Masters merrily comprise
Maniacally mining evil motives.
Put in place as a menacing guide.
Guiding Us away from living virtuous and true.
To instead instill divide.
To categorize us Black and white or perhaps
red and blue.

They deem THEMSELVES worthy of the pedestal.

In turn They believe
It’s just In MERE men they meddle
When in fact it’s OUR friends, family, enemies and lovers.
Right down to Me and You.

Is it not clear what these motives aimed to compromise?
Because it is MAN, and HIS existence in light,
they so covet and despise.

Quietly they lay in wait..
Deceive to destroy
Via the dark plans they create.

So People I beg you to move your spirit forward.
Look well beyond the stars expanse.
There you'll find the future eternal
A path of light everlasting
Is inevitably how we advance.

Time is of the essence
Whether undesired or unprepared
It will always go on ticken
Their evil plot means none will be spared.

So PLEASE Think!
Before you battle brothers.
Be it your OWN brothers,
Or brothers from another mother.

Value EVERY life as precious
That is the only method.

Because soon the day will come
When the source of all our stars comes down.
By then the evil will attempt all absolution.
In every form and fashion.
Will you then be so politic-nit-picky?
Or hold positions by spitting poison?
By then what truly matters,
Will it be the choice that you will choose?

I fear you'll have not the time.
The second that second hand runs out.
You will HAVE to come to terms.
With any poorly chosen route.
For a positioned Path
In which your life meandered.
Strategically lain amongst all the propaganda.

Certainly then you’ll pray you find the track.
Though much to late you’ll suddenly fear,
You should’ve turned your back.
To Surpass the veil of that cunning trickster.
Making point to protect and take pride in your pack.
Also to have valued enemies,
Instead by treating them as brother or a sister.

By now...
I'm Left to question.
Who the HELL is gonna save you now?
What Now? ...

...I guess Hell’s gonna have to “save” you now.

But...
My hearts always been big though.
In your struggle… I feel pain.
Which is why I had to learn…
To look up…
And fall in love with the rain.
Still...Here I am.
Even now.

Help you?

You know …
I would if I could.

But the light of the Source of All BEING
Wants MORE FROM YOU!!

...As It should…

So now I'm out here flying.

Rising past the moon and Milky Way.

Where I'll be Representin planet earth.

In my spirit human hybrid Sort of way...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Highly rEsteemed!

Frank Bacon Cryptofiction.png

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.29% upvote from us for your 684 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @the-ancient-aura! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!