Sort:  

that comment confused me... and now I'm hungry
Fortunately, I'm already waiting for the pizza delivery man

Maybe she will share a slice with you, provided you keep your opinion to yourself.

I jumped on Steemspeak a week ago and posted endless pictures of banana pancakes and moved on to waffles. Was pretty funny. CrimsonClad was there and had lots of laughs.

Now I have impure thoughts about breakfast foods. Everyone's a winner!

This quite perfectly relates to my recent post about how to make one’s sweat smell like maple syrup; giving a whole new meaning to the term ‘breakfast in bed’. 👀

Was so confused by that post. I didn't know if I was aroused or hungry and if you were serious or just messing with us.

I suppose that was half the fun of it. 😉
Alas....I was entirely sincere. Just started a new batch of sprouts yesterday.

Hmmmm. This is also eloquent.