A Bloke Called Muxxy (Limerick, SBD Payout Pledged to @tarc)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

This post has been removed by the author.

If you would like to read some of my work, feel free to have a look around on my off-Steem blog page by clicking the banner. My library there contains all of the pieces I’ve written since starting my blockchain adventure.






About the INKubator

As a writer, finding the right community–the right tribe–makes all the difference.

For me, that’s the INKubator. I’m one of the admins there, and I have to say I’ve never been more proud of something I helped build, than I am of the INKubator.

We help each other improve, lovingly drown each other’s drafts in red ink, and help each other brainstorm.

But we’re more than a writing club. We’re a family. We root for each other as we submit pieces for various publication venues.

We cheer and join in victory dances when a piece is accepted.

We support each other through the disappointment of the inevitable rejections.

We hang out, playing as hard as we work, and from the madness of our conversations, more stories are born.

As a community, we span the globe, with members from Asia, Australia, Europe and the US, so chances are there will be someone there if you should decide to drop in.

If we’re quiet, that’s because we’re writing.

If you love writing, we'd love to meet you!



The STEEM Engine

Sort:  

Listening to a gal far away
Voice of an angel I must say
So I saved that site
Hoping that it might
Somehow be groundhog's day

Oh my goddess. 😆 I'm rehearsing. Will try to record something this week.

Awesome limerick. And great for TARC!

Thanks, Bex! Hugs

Love it, thanks for the compliments. Proud to support this for @tarc

Thank you, sweetie.

Aw c'mon, the dirty ones are the best.

Excellent for those of us who find our lives in letters rather than words, those of us who understand that in letters there is a hidden half-circle that can be deciphered by the other @tinypaleokitchen

Loading...