If only fear was a form of feeling

in #poetry4 years ago

jdckn5.jpg


"I'm sorry for every mismatch of words I say. I'm sorry for every wrong attitude I made. Now, I just want you to believe, my heart is still yours, the only one. "

"Every sheet that is tested tomorrow seems to be a tissue, wet with tears and tears. Thank you for testing the real test beforehand."

"What do I have to be to be close to you? So wind? It's useless, you can't see. So water? It's useless, you can't hold it. Being a real figure is enough to limit me to love you. And now I can only be quiet accompanied by a gloomy longing in the niche. heart. Spilling it through rhymes for you. "

“If only fear were a form of taste, I should be able to try enjoying it. Let this fear make me feel sick, make me realize how small, weak, and fragile I am. Let this morning be afraid to accompany me. "