Life & Death Haikus: Academic Epidemic (Original Poem)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


A big box of books
Can make a person dumber
than a box of rocks...


It goes without saying that we are all given certain "curriculum" to read and understand in the education systems. But out of all the books I had to read, the one and only book that mattered most in my life the Holy Bible KJV was not discovered by me until my early twenties. I was completely lost before then and now am trying my best to catch up to where I should have been. Spiritually strengthening day by day.




Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

a good post, useful.all we need to learn the Bible, all religions are required to be able to read their respective scriptures

Thank you for reading, yes we all have our spiritual path to discover

The Holy Bible was not writing by the wisdom of man. It's a book Every man should embrace because it gives eternal life.

Exactly, it was divinely created and preserved perfectly as God has promised us. God bless you

Very good friend.
How are you...??

I'm good thanks for asking how are you?

I am good.
What are you doing...??

That's good to hear. I am Posting and researching. Preparing some projects.

wow good luck

Thanks, I don't believe in luck, I believe in skill :)

yes i pray to succeed ..