You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Poetry-Trail's Steemit Slam #1 Entry: To All Those Who Have Left Steemit (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much bro, I have seen many people make their return, especially when Steem had hit above 2.50$ and it was just funny and ironic to me 'cause I know many of the veterans and pioneers have been here since Steem was 7 cents. Glad you enjoyed this playful rhetoric poetry

Sort:  

True that, I'm hoping to invest more and more into it, and watch it grow to $5, $10, $15....idk all I know is, I gotta get in on this stuff!

Just stay consistent and motivated, and involved in the community and you'll be a okay. Best of success to you for sure! We all started off as minnows

Thanks man, will continue to support :x

You're most welcome, thank you for your support, it is valued.