I Intend To Re-release My First Poetry Volume In English And French Very Soon On Amazon This Summer

in #poetry2 years ago

Good evening from Romania, fellow HIVE users worldwide as well as dear readers from both HIVE and outside of it! For today's second post here on my HIVE blog, I decided to share the fact that I am going to re-release my first poetry volume in English and French, entitled 'Lines of an Abstract World', very soon this summer on Amazon.

Initially, released in late 2018, when I was still a full-time away BSc student in digital media (or, officially, 'Medialogy', short for 'Media Technology') at Aalborg Universitet in Aalborg, Denmark, the first edition of my first poetry volume was an experimental error, so to put it. But, very much fortunately for me, I learned quite a lot from this error and I managed to progress in the future to such an extent that I will be able to publish a second edition of it, hopefully and most likely by the end of this month, or, if not this summer, well into August, at some point.

The good news is that the second edition of the poetry volume will enclose more poems which have been composed by me between late 2018 and mid 2022. It will also contain photographs and illustrations accompanying each poem.

Last but not least, it will also include a cover which was thoroughly designed by me this summer through AdobeSpark. The cover looks like this:

Lines of An Abstract World.jpg
The artwork for the cover of my first, soon to republished, poetry volume mostly in English but also partly in French. It will be available for purchase once again on Amazon. Image source: personal work through AdobeSpark

If I can best sum up my poetry and the poetry inside this volume, it'll probably be a crossover of rock music lyrics (so, in a nutshell, rock poetry, if you will) coupled with abstract poetry (as though the reader would perceive an abstract painting which has been one of my all time most favourite genres of painting and visual art) and vivid, clear descriptions of various natural landscapes (given that the nature was by far my most beloved muse for my poetic creational efforts).

I'll keep you up-to-date here on HIVE when it will be available and officially re-released on Amazon this summer. Until then, let there be no day for you, dear readers, without reading, listening to music, and enjoying art! Hats off and best regards from Romania!

Thank you very much for your time, attention, and readership here on my HIVE blog! I am very grateful for them! All the best, much health, take care, stay safe, many blessings, and great peace your way! God bless you, have an excellent day, and a wonderful week along with all your dear ones! Best regards from Romania!

Many blessings your way, all the best once again, much health, take care, stay safe, and, just as in the words of Ringo Starr, peace and love your way! Great peace and a lot of love your way, I might add! Have an excellent and most peaceful day along with your close/dear ones! Namaste and great peace your way once again! 😊🙏✌️☮️

Also, please don't forget to keep praying for Ukraine and its people! Much love, blessings, and peace to Ukraine and the Ukrainians as well! May the war stop very soon! 💛💙🇺🇦

P.S.: Thank you very much for all your support, readership, attention, precious time, appreciation, re-blogging, and feedback here on HIVE. 😊

Stay blessed, loved, well, and safe along with your family and friends! Cheers and please stay tuned for more amazing content on my HIVE blog! 😊