AND WHAT?

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

And what if loving you costs my life
and what if although I always think you forget
and what if waiting for me to stay without days
if proving is a suicidal act
And that? And that?

And what if my karma is your forbidden mouth
and what if even the soul for you would sell
and what if my sky is full of thorns
if proving is a suicidal act
I prefer to die by your side to live without you

And what if it is poison what is in your kisses
and what if my love for you is just a game
And that? I can not change what I feel anymore
I can not choose because ...
I love you...
I love you...

And what if your love for me lasts one day
and what if that love really murders me
and what if the touch to hell sends me
if proving is a suicidal act
I prefer to die by your side to live without you

And what if it is poison what is in your kisses
and what if my love for you is just a game
And that? I can not change what I feel anymore
I can not choose because ...
I love you...
I love you...

And what if the love of hell sends me
and your love for me lasts one day
and what, and what, and what ...

And what if I love you and risk my life
if your kisses take my life
and what, and what, and what, and what ...

2e17b864fcf5161e76e71062d4b70fef.jpg
SOURCE

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life