Every Day is Mother DAy - 100 Days of Poetry Challenge (Day 26)

in #poetry6 years ago

God sent you to me ,
as a special gift from above,
To teach me life's lesson,
and shower me with your love.
~DEANNE FINEWOOD


Courtesy

Everyday is Mother Day

Mother is the best gift from God. Mother is most lovable and important person. No love will exceed or perhaps match the love of a mother for her kid. Mother is the best trainer for her child. When you are happy or sad, the first person comes to your mind is your mother. 'Behind every successful man, there is a woman.' which is the mother.
A son writes a poem to his mother expressing thanks for the goodness that she has bestowed upon him.

Where do I run if I don't have you ?
You are what make my dreams come true.


Courtesy

You give me the hope and courage to fly, that helps me to soar to the sky.
You give me the love to help encourage another.
You are my one, my only mother.


Courtesy

This is my submission for Day 26 of the 100 Day Poetry Challenge organized by poet and artist, Daniel Pendergraft @d-pend

If you think that you have potential to share with world then do take part in this wonderful contest 100 Day Poetry Challenge and feel free to join Steemit School discord

with Love,
~Zeeshan Nawaz

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

busy fr Une Tronxy X5SA livrée depuis le magasin officiel... Dans cet état : by @imaginalex

BSNL launches 118 Rupees new plan. by @manhar2491

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

You got a 5.90% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @xee95!