Imagining you

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)





So many things pass through my mind, how will you be, how will your face be, the smile on your face, the radiance of your silhouette, the blush of your cheeks, the coming and going of your body, the whisper of your dreams, every word and every laugh, the color of your eyes when I stare at you and your angelic voice when you pronounce my name.







I imagine spending many hours with you, of stealing a kiss in front of many people, of making you laugh when you are desolate and tired, of being content every time you feel full of impotence, of giving yourself a flower every February 14, of taking you a serenade for you to appear at the door of your house, to fly high next to you when we become spouses.







I want to always be with you, just imagining that you are dying for me, that I need you in all the hours of every day, of the nights and of the early nights of insomnia, you put my mind crazy and a rough imagination, I would like to feel you talking to me and my bright eyes, when I'm watching your radiant guitar body.







ALL THIS IS WHAT I IMAGINE FOR YOU BEAUTIFUL WOMAN, I DO NOT KNOW WHEN YOU WILL BE CROSSED BY MY WAY, OR WHAT TIME OR IN WHICH PLACE OF THE EARTH, I HOPE IT IS ON THE MOON SO THAT ALL NIGHTS MY THOUGHTS ARE FOR IT, IT AND FOR YOU, AS ONLY I AM IMAGINING I WAIT SOON, MY EYES SEE YOU TOGETHER WITH ME.





I hope you liked it I leave my social networks

Facebook Instagram Twitter
Sort:  

Congratulations @yorman1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!