Concupiscent

in #poetry6 years ago

PSX_20180425_005617.jpg

Right now I feel as if I'm on parole
One little mishap and I'm back in that bent solar cell
Above it all, I'm free to recollect, to dream
About the neverending restart
Of the multifaceted projection reel comprising
The truly magnanimous sequence of our first ever
Sexual meet
You are always a little bit surprised
Because you can clearly see the outline of my cock
Under a fabricated feathered weathered cloak
The scent which covers me, is quite possibly yours
Or hers
She is certainly somebody's daughter
Definitely somebody's worldgrown mother
Relative only, on which infidencimal point in time
You get to pinch them
On their merry round ass, their plum blossomed
Boobies
Altercating on an alternating scale
Being all about size, poignancy and desire
Brown nipple, enlarged areola
Fortress storming, recapitulating an acutely strong
Intent
To fuck
Exactly what is on everybody's mind.


"You write with your hand, but it's Rimbaud's arm."
@zenmotherfucker