You are all I want...

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

affection-1867098__480.jpgimage source



I do not know how to show my love to you

when I have no limits to feel your affection

I do not how to write about my love to you

when I have no words for your your love

You showed me how to adore you with my heart

And, how to make your love crystal with my spirit

My affection for you is straightforward and profound with delight

And , consistently streaming towards you with joy

Cherishing you is something that comes simple from my heart

And, the motivations to love you more for your thoughtfulness

Your affection keeps me solid and light up my spirit ordinary

And, I can't act naturally without you being near me

You generally hold me when I am down with tears

And, grip me when I am down with agony

Presently, All I need is to cherish you until the end of time



Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.