I Am Arid Beneath The Vapors

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Very entrancing behind the dreamscape
I dispel mysterious mists before the gods
Intense! The Knave is over
All misty near the trees

mist.jpg

We prod numb pettles over the dew
Ahhh! The fun has gone
I am arid beneath the vapors

We confound glowing rays behind the earth
Behold! The end must continue
open-eyed curious
not understanding
memories of water
For how long
the god
look for landmarks
unable to stop

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Your post received upvotes from
@atul8888
@sumeet9696
@smartypants
@mrweird
@darkreunion

Send 0.050 - 0.060 sbd or 0.040 - 0.050 Steem to @darkreunion to receive upvotes worth $0.08-$0.10.
Transfer to @darkreunion
Remember to paste the link of the post you want to get upvote in the memo while transferring.
Thankyou!!!

Yes I do, the question is do you know what I'm talking about?

Nay

No, contrary to that, YOU are being dumb. I have a gun. pokes gun at your head.