Crying Mother's Tears (steemit indonesia community)

in #poetry6 years ago

duhovnost-net.jpg
source

In your smile you hide your exhausted
Tribulation day and night befall you
not for a second stopped your way
To be able to give me new hope

A bunch of scolds always catches you
as humble as an insult does not matter to you
always you continue the way for my future
looking for new hope back for your child

Not a bunch of Gold you want in my success
not the roll of money you asked for in my success
not a bronze in my victory
but the pleasures of your heart make me happy

And always you say to me
I love you right now and when I'm not back with you
I love you my son along with my sincerity.

Sort:  

thanks for motivation and i am upvote you now
there is intention to upvote me ??
visit my link
https://steemit.com/music/@zarkasyi/g75dcabq
thank you

wow sangat terinspirasi, upvote dan saya balik.

Congratulations @zulkarnaini95! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zulkarnaini95! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!