I LOVE GOD 💖💖✔

in #poetryl5 years ago (edited)

In the little and big miracles of every hour:
in the fire of poetry, in the
beautiful dance flight in
the white beats of celestial music.

I love God and ausculte beats
of your chest in the ebb and flow
of the sea on the rocks of the sea.

In the harsh sound
of lightning, in the hot ones I've
heavy rains that have
to wet the entire horizon
Where we live

I love God because, in the light
of the Crucified, I am deciphering several
routes, salvation shortcuts by
the dark paths
Of suffering.

I love God and I recognize in his
greatest spell his
Voice, your Presence for
intimate cloisters of the heart that
lives in me.

I love God because if it's not
from God where is it born
the sweet spring of love
that explodes today for
gardens of my life ?.

I love God and I believe in Jesus
completely
risen with arms
open heart in ember
and wings of blessing.

I love God and I discover
in the child's blue gaze,
pure window where
the Father of Life looks out
and contemplate with tenderness his
Creation so perfect.

@windermarin