How I learned to stop worrying and love the dog box // poetry

in #poetsunited6 years ago (edited)

White Border Cover.png


This post was removed by the writer in an effort to distance himself and his work from the aggressive associations of censorship, flagging and other usavoury aspects now synonymous with this platform.


3rd February 2019

Thank you for your friendship and support

  • Cent.Co where you can do the same using Ethereum (ETH)
Sort:  

You received a 31.45% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @trumanity!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 38.88% upvote!
I was summoned by @trumanity. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 100.00% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @trumanity!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

You have been defended with a 52.42% upvote!
I was summoned by @trumanity.

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @trumanity!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

You got a 46.58% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @trumanity! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Nice poetry you have written. I dropped this post from the auto Trail I have subscribe and I have decided to peep who I have up voted.
What a surprise that I have done it for such a quality post. Glad that I have dropped by
Keep up the good work
Cheers

Hello, sir. Yes, indeed.. That is a very good practice - to take a peep at what content you are auto upvoting. I have been pre-occupied recently and should start doing that again!. Very glad you stopped by and I will be doing the same on your content right now. Thanks for the kind words too.

You are most welcome. Please do keep posting great poetry though
Cheers

Sir, I have a feed for all non poetry content of exceedingly high standards such as your own.. I will certainly follow from there. It's my @oneazania account.

gapyeong is a cool place. were you on vacation there?

Yes, it's a good place. I live there. Tks for reading.

The picture you used was really scary but i Likkie too. 😂...
N
Lovely poem, I see you love keeping it short n interesting too.

I'm sorry it scared you -- in fact, I searched for a long while to find an ash covered face, to illustrate my verse.

I tried to propose conflicting ideas, then bring them to some resolution within eight lines. Thanks for the read my friend.

You got a 5.14% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @oneazania!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Excellent anti-discriminatory poetry. I love the tone of conscience cynicism, of knowledge of cause. Well done, @trumanity!

If I could squeeze it tighter still I would. Thanks so much for understanding what I wrote, and for your kind support