You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia may have a new neighbour soon.

in #point4 years ago

Hi @jk6276

I think the same as you, I think it will take a long time for them to be totally independent, an important fact for that independence is the economic interests that the current government of Papua New Guinea can have, surely we will continue to receive more news about it.

Yours.
@lanzjoseg

Sort:  

Ill keep an eye on how it hoes. I hope the process can be managed fairly and peacefully for the sake of the people of Bougainville. They have had enough bloodshed to deal with.

Thanks for your comment @lanzjoseg.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @jk6276

Would you mind if I take few minutes of your time?

Together with few core members of project.hope team - we'te trying to promote our recent publication: an article explaining economy behind our non-profit community project build on STEEM blockchain.

Perhaps I could ask you to spare few minutes and check it out and share your feedback with me.

I would absolutely appreciate it a lot. I read all comments and I drop solid upvote on each valuable one.

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/3-ways-of-joining-our-efforts-project-hope-economy-explained

ps.2.
HAPPY NEW YEAR :) Hopefully 2020 won't be as scary as many expert are predicting.

Cheers,
@crypto.piotr