You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POINTS Cryptocurrency Joins the Fight against Homelessness

in #points7 years ago

Awesome Project ! Blockchain is putting the power back into the hands of people and this project is a proof of the good changes that are coming ! We have enough money to go around the problem is that it's in the hands of a greedy few- The Times They Are A Changin' !

Sort:  

Thank you my friend and it totally is. It's almost like Blockchain is the Universe's reset button for humanity.

Let's see which side prevails. My gut instinct tells me good :)

Namaste and thanks for caring buddy.

Nicely put! You are Really good at writing by the way ! Your texts flows in a special way where you just want to continue reading !

Holy smokes thank you. I really appreciate that.

That makes me smile :)

Thanks again my friend.