Steemit Pokemon Go / Weight Loss day 1 and 2

in #pokemon8 years ago (edited)

steempower

So here we are this is the first and second day of the journey. Past couple days have been rough my phone carrier seems to be having problems connecting to the Pokemon Go servers there are tons of complaints about it but I made the best of it getting on and going when I could.

Please remember to vote in the comments for what team we should join either Mystic, Valor, or Instinct because until I join a team I cannot really get a good read on a IV score of the pokemon we catch

But anyway so day 1 was a pretty good day, went from level 1 to level 6 so we are moving up in the world. Didn't really catch much but pidgey's , weedles and the like. Did manage to catch a Tauros which is cool they do not seem to be around much I only caught one on my old account and surprisingly the one i caught at a low level the first day had a higher CP.

Screen Captures of Day 1
Pokemon Caught Day 1
Day 1 Levels and Achievements
Day 1 Egg Hatching
Day 1 Journal

Day 2 was a little less productive I had a hard time connecting to the servers and about a hour into my walk I lost connection and was not able to reconnect. But I did manage to catch some things even though there seemed to be not as many pokemon around as usual. We did manage to get to level 7 though.

Screen Captures of Day 2
Pokemon Caught Day 2
Day 2 Levels and Achievements
Day 2 Egg Hatching
Day 2 Journal

Pokedex after 2 days

Well that is it for the first 2 days of the Pokemon weight loss journey I weighed myself this morning and I am at 229lbs last time i weighed myself a couple weeks ago I was 233 so slowly losing some weight. My goal is to build up my stamina on the walks and start moving faster and faster till I can jog/run the whole time which should help catch more and level more.

Currently I am keeping the highest CP of every pokemon and sending the rest to the professor to build some candy stockpiles wanna get so that i can just pop a lucky egg and evolve as many weedle and pidgey as I can to get some good xp. I did drop $20 into the account this morning as well to get some lucky eggs, incubators (so more eggs can be worked on while i am walking) and increased my storage a little bit.

So until the next post I hope you all enjoyed and follow me to keep up to date on the progress. Also almost forgot a update to fitbit app stopped me from being able to sync so I wasnt able to get any info from there but it is fixed now so the next update I will have that information included.

Goal Progress
Pokedex: 22/150
Level: 7/40
Pokemon Above 90% IV: 0
Max CP Pokemon: 0
Weight: 229 Goal 150