Steemit Pokemon Go / Weight Loss day 3 and 4

in #pokemon8 years ago

Pokestop

Day 3

Well on day 3 I had a much better day of pokemon hunting than the last time I went out. I ended up being out walking for almost 2 hours 115 minutes to be exact. I probably could of went longer but the phone was running out of juice and almost dead.

I caught a bunch of pokemon that I had not caught yet and hatched 9 eggs. Two 2km eggs, 6 5km eggs, and a 10km egg which I happened to get lucky with the 5 and 10km eggs being mostly pokemon that I did not have and are not found in the area a lot.

Also I threw up a lure on one of the pokestops I pass on my loop cause I noticed a mother sitting in a care with a couple kids playing in front of it from the car. (It was fairly cold outside that night) So I thought what the heck help them out a little and do a little advertising since the Steemit0com name would be on the Pokestop. Well i got lucky and as soon as i placed it a Machop spawned which is another pokemon not really seen much on my routes.

Well that is it for day 3 be sure to check out the day 3 photos below :D

Screen Captures of Day 3
Pokemon Caught Day 3
Day 3 Levels and Achievements FitBit info
Day 3 Egg Hatching
Day 3 Journal

Day 4

Day 4 was not too exciting or a very long trip I got stuck working till 9:30 at night so by the time I got home and ate dinner it was about 10:30 So I did no’t stay out very long. I did get two 2k eggs hatched which both happened to be Magikarp not the best but need all the magikarp candies I can get if I am ever going to evolve one into a Gyarados.

Other than that just the normal crap I did happen to catch a Squirtle with incense so that is pretty cool my first wild starter pokemon catch. Oh and we picked team Mystic as there was one vote for them and nobody else so now I can start looking for those high IV pokemon and taking gyms at some point for the luls.

Screen Captures of Day 4
Pokemon Caught Day 4
Day 4 Egg Hatching
Day 4 Journal

Goal Progress
Pokedex: 42/150
Level: 15/40
Pokemon Above 90% IV: 0
Max CP Pokemon: 0
Weight: 229 Goal 150

Sort:  

Awesome dude! I personally am not a huge fan of PokeGO but I'm pretty excited to see folks getting out and getting active to try and catch them all. :)

Thanks for the encouragement bud. To be honest I am not a super huge fan it need a lot of work but it is something to do that gets me out trying to get back in shape and the Goals I set make it a challenge to me so it keeps me interested.

Well, I hate exercise too.. Not gonna lie.

Glad you're whippin' yourself into shape though. :)

Congratulations @peaseniz! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @peaseniz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!