25 Hive NLH CAV Token Freeroll!

in #poker2 years ago (edited)


25 HIVE CAV NLH FREEROLL

You are invited to the 25 HIVE CAV Freeroll on Sunday the 29th of May. 😀

This poker tournament is designed to bring attention to CAV Token and what we are trying to accomplish, which is to help Veterans that are in need of help, whether it be clothes food, housing ant etc.

Veterans all around the world get used, and tossed aside when they have been injured, have PTSD and other issues in the line of duty, and are often forgotten about.

The government won't really do anything of substance to help Veterans in need. We are working to change the mindset of people, and help those that are left behind. We need your help in completing our mission. 💪

Support our cause to help Veterans! You can do that by checking out our Token, and learning more about what we're trying to do.

We are in the process of getting our first donation out via @veteranforcrypto who will be making a post about it very soon. 😀

Check out @enginewitty's post about our tournament here.

You can also help us by grabbing a CAV Token or two.. on Hive Engine, or consider a donation to @tokencav to lend a hand in our endeavor.

All proceeds goes to Veterans in need.


MARK YOUR CALENDAR!

May 29th - 5:00 PM EST! You got 7 days to get some practice in lol. There is no entry fee required, all you need to do is show up and play some NLH Poker at Lucksacks! 😁

This tournament is brought to you by witnesses.. @enginewitty @veteranforcrypto & myself.. and @cavtoken.

Everyone Is Welcome To Play:


Tournament Information:

Name: FREEROLL 25 HIVE CAV

Game: NLH

Time: Sunday May 29th at 5:00 p.m. EST

Buy In: Free

Registration: 48 hours prior

Payout: 25 HIVE

Lucksacks Poker

See You At The Tables!


Origin Image Link: Pexels






Vote For Our Veteran Witnesses: @enginewitty | @veteranforcrypto | @inthenow | @dynamicrypto

Sort:  

Excellent initiative, this type of cause is very inspiring, it is incredible to think that some people like these are forgotten, that is what really makes them feel used, because I am sure that many have done it and continue to do it for love of their principles and thoughts. All the best always @inthenow @veteranforcrypto

Thanks @nicolasdosse 🙌 It is sad that a lot of Vets are overlooked. Hope your day is a good one.

I would if I could get in, but it takes my password and looks like its going to log in, only to go to a new screen with an error message that says "Unknown player. Click back button to retry." every time I try to get in. :(

I just checked the server, no user found for frostyamber. Try signing up again, lemme know if you are successful.

That worked, thanks. I wonder where my original account disappeared to, but no matter, I'm able to get in now, YAY! 😊

Awesome! Will see you at the tables then. 😄

If I don't forget it's happening, yes. LOL! 😊

Right.. next nlh game is 6 pm est 😉

Okay, I'm not sure, so I'm going to ask...what does "nlh" stand for? 😊

What is your username? I can look it up, and see about getting you straightened out.

It's the same as in here I believe, frostyamber. Thank you very much. I would love to be able to hang out with friends at a poker table and chat again, it was fun the last time. 😊

Check see if they on the right site - did that to me, remember?

What is the URL to the site you are trying to login on? I had similar trouble.

It's "https://lucksacks.com/" and I used the link from your post to get there.

Well wtf. Makes me sad.

All respect to the vets to choose to fight for their country nothing but respect they deserve more

Yes indeed. Show a Vet some Luv! Thanks @beatzchain. 😀

Facts, no problem

@tipu curate

Thanks my friend, appreciate the tip! Have a great evening. 😀

Hell yea!!

Awesome, hope to see you at the tables next weekend! Have a great evening. 😄