5 Hive Open Mic NLH - Rising Star Rare Card Plus Bonus

in #poker2 years ago (edited)


It's Open Mic NLH Poker At Lucksacks

You are invited to the Open Mic 5 HIVE Free Roll on Sunday the 23rd of October, @ 3PM EST... it's free to play with no entry fee. This is a cross community poker promotion effort to support players and gamers on Hive.

It's also your chance to Snag Rare Cards and Starbits!

@roporolo was the winner but didn't claim the prizes! So that means the rare cards are up for grabs again next week.

This week's Rare Card prize is: R235 RS32 Sonique!

Second and Third place winners will receive common cards this week, randomly selected. 😃

Login/register at Lucksacks, and join us for some NLH Action!


Oct. 23rd Prize Pool:

Place1 = 2.50 HIVE + 20000 Starbits + Rare R235 Card + Song NFT
Place2 = 1.50 HIVE + 15000 Starbits + Common Cards
Place3 = 1.00 HIVE + 10000 Starbits + Common Cards

Pay Attention For Prize Claims!
To claim your Cards and Starbits, you must DM me: inthenow#8900 OR supply your Rising Star username to me via the Lucksacks Server / General Chat in Discord.


Last Week's Winners:

Place1 = @roporolo 2.50 Hive
Place2 = @bluerobo 1.50 Hive
Place3 = @blanchy 1.00 Hive + 10000 Starbits + 1 Common Card

Congratulations to the Winners! The rare cards from last week that weren't claimed will be added to next week's tournament. I think we might go huge next week, we shall see.

As for the Bonus mentioned.. the 1st place winner will get a Song NFT, Stationed at Risingstargame.com and the song is called Adrenaline, from yours truly.

This was completely reworked from the original that is on Spotify. It's got that brand new song smell again I think. 😁 Thanks to @snook for being my road tester for this as is the usual.

I've been meaning to get a song on the game for awhile, but life has a way of putting your plans on hold for you with it's various distractions. 😂 This is perhaps my all time favorite song out of all that I have created thus far. I hope you check it out.

At last we've completed the mission thanks to the team - @risingstargame for making it happen. I appreciate it. 😀


So how bout it? Are you up for a challenge?

You got what it takes to win these Cards and Starbits? Take a shot and join the Open Mic NLH Tournament. 😉

Everyone Is Welcome To Play!


Tournament Information:

Name: 5 HIVE Open Mic Freeroll

Game: NLH

Time: Sunday at 3:00 p.m. EST

Buy In: Free

Registration: 24 hours prior

Payout: 5 HIVE

Register/Login: > > > Lucksacks Poker

See You At The Tables!


Lucksacks Tournament Info!

If anyone is interested in hosting a poker tournament, just D.M. me on Discord: inthenow#8900 and I will be happy to help you get one started. 😃 There are a ton of new options to choose from.




Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Thanks for the curation, very much appreciated! 😃

lfg! ✊

Two weeks now in 3rd and 2nd . I need to reclaim my title.

Indeed you do my friend! This week is your week I think. 😀

@tipu curate 2


Thanks my friend.. much appreciated. 😃

Congratulations @inthenow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 5000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 5250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Dear @inthenow,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

I've read and supported your Proposal. 😀

Thank you for your support @inthenow, really appreciate it! 👍