Zero to hero: way to get a BTC from poker?

in #poker3 years ago (edited)

Probably not, but never give up - they say.
Poker is a brilliant game. Bitcoin (blockchain in general) is seemingly a revolution. To bring together these - thats would be a cool stuff.
As I just started reading (more) about blockchain, DeFi etc. I don't think I can tell too much new things on this publishing site (yet), but I can write a blog about Blockchain poker for sure.
Yes! It is here.
Blockchain poker!
Does not sound unique isnt'it? You play in Bitcoin or whatever else coin - still poker, big thing. Jokerstars have bigger comps. Nicer graphs. Not being Magic612... you know. Im sayin': Play on them then. Good luck after hitting withdraw button:

So if u have similar experiences with online poker as me - hearing this you will probably pull the corner of your mouth side a bit, giving out that certain "ssssss" sound and say: NO!
Something is wrong with the online poker giants. I feel it. So just leave'em - I thought. And I left. Not even for fun.

Why did I start playing again online? Cos it was free. On a weird, comparingly poor graphic, simple poker site - called: blockchain poker.
Did I get rivered? Yes. Runner runnered - yes. But it is not suspicious... yet.
So what's there? Mostly hold'em.
Play poker for satoshis. BTC, BCH, BSV.
For to start you get BTC 0.00000050 (50 satoshis is about 2 cents) and anytime you lose it, you GET IT BACK after a few minutes. You can also start with BCH. They give you 100 satoshis (0.00000100) from this. But as BTC is kicking on around 45.000 in usd, BCH is only 700 usd... so 50 BTC satoshi sounds better to me... you can convert t later can't ya? However there are BCH 0.00100000 freerolls aswell.
Yeah... gotta be get on with numbers.
Rake is very good, I did not fund out all the moneymaking possibilities, but will.

Greatings!

I'll carry on later, here is my refer link, have fun, do not take it seriously, and there will be no problem:

https://blockchain.poker/#/?a=464dccb1#bitcoinaffiliate

I do exist as player. Not pro, but not a loser:

Sort:  

Is that pokertracker?