Poker and Bitcoin and why I now play at Betcoin

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

I write this note to give to online poker players a heads up about Betcoin and hopefully drive some additional players in that direction. I am a bit of a cheapskate so when I play online I am always looking for value. I was pleasantly surprised when I signed up that they have the players rakeback set up without even having to ask. If you are able to understand crypto currencies then you can appreciate the fact that we are not dealing with any banks here. For me that is a big plus.

I do have one gripe in that they put jackpot ante all the way down to the .02 game. Guess If I ever hit that I will all of a sudden get happy. BTW at this time 6/17/17 it is at 36,852 MBT Which seems like a nice amount if it did hit. Correct me if I am wrong but is that not 36 coins?

My affiliate code is https://www.betcoin.ag?r=206049 If you are interested in checking this site out. If you would like to stake me in some tourneys 1QJ15j93WPzfoBEY5NXbs5aJoyXFw4d1Mm is my betcoin address.

Sort:  

Played a tourney there last nite final tabled a freeroll. Rebuilding my stack after cashing out some BTC.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment