My 2017 Poker Year - statistic & summary of over 2000 MTT!

in #poker6 years ago (edited)

I'm happy to be able to play poker with you guys on the Steemit Poker League ( @spl) but it's not the only site where I play.

Not very lucky year for me. I'm kinda break even in 2017. I won only once the big tourney (player pool over thousand people). The 2016 was my year (4 big wins).

Wait a second.. I have profit! I won decent money on @spl :) my nickname is rafraf

In 2017 I played over 2000 MTT (multi table tournaments) on 5 different sites!!! Also I played cashes - mainly for postflop skills training.

I played on 200 days of the year 2017..

Cash games - Pokerstars

As I mentioned I played cash for training:
cash.png

Over 60,000 hand played?!! I have no life or what? 5.5 BB/100 is not very impressive.. but online poker is getting harder and harder every month. Also I tried different tactics and needed to lose money "stupiditly" from time to time.

888poker

888.png

Look at the chart. Green line is actual chips winning in BB's. Yellow is EV which indicates how often you should win in hands with allins before selecting winners (one street or more to come).

Thus, if your green line is above yellow - you have luck in allin situations. Below - you are not lucky.

My charts in this article do not present actual $ winnings but BB won over tournaments. It's more important to win as much bb as you can - and the results will come eventually.

You can see ROI on every chart.

Partypoker

party.png
Wasn't very lucky here.. my roi -23% says it all. Sick spots, crazy players, many badbeats.

Pokerstars

stars.png

Steem Poker League

SPL was a nice surprise for me when I entered the world of Steem. I was playinf welland got many cashes. Unfortunately SPL is not supported by tracking programs [yet ;), I use Pokertracker 4] so no charts for you to present.
spl.png

Yes! 10th place of alltime! Most winnings though were when SBD was < 2 $ ;)

America's Cardroom

acr.png

Lately I started to play on ACR because they accept cryptocurrency as deposit method. Played only 14 tourneys for now.

But they don't like me too :( - Look at the gap between yellow and green line o.0

Future?

I'm going to spend more time on learning poker.

  • more analisys of problematic hands
  • using & making more notes on players
  • expanding and understanding my HUD statistics

What's more I'm thinking of starting the series of articles concerning poker strategy, as I see many people don't know basics. And when I teach other people - I learn too!

Thank you for reading!

ps Any @spl team searching for a player? ;)

Sort:  

You got a 2.05% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rafalski!

Ooooj już dawno nie grałem w Pokera....

Ja tylko trochę grałem dla zabawy.Raczej bez wkładania kasy.888 ma fajne turnieje i jest przystępny.

That's awesome?
What software did u use?

Pokertracker4

Na czym polega to spl?
Zajrzałem tam, ale widzę, że piszesz o teamie, a tego za bardzo nie widzę.

Co tydzień są tak zwane freerolle, czyli turnieje gdzie można wygrać SBD uzbierane z puli konta @spl. Całkiem fajna inicjatywa.

tzn, teamy na początek są bez znaczenia dla ciebie, jak chcesz pograć trzeba się zarejestrować na lucksacks.com , do weryfikacji trzeba mie ćchyba SP>35 i post introduceyourself i można grać :)

To wbijam, dzięki! :D

Congrats on a winning year. That's really hard to do. I play only ACR besides Lucksacks. Not winning there either and happy to be playing here. Best of luck for 2018.

Thank you and good luck to you too :)

Miło widzieć kolejną osobę, która gra. Na zywo tez grasz czy tylko on-line?