You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Payout Structure Added - 50 SBD Guaranteed Freeroll - TODAY @ 2PM CDT / 7PM UTC - Steem Poker Pro League

in #poker7 years ago

I must admit this was a fun experience. I like the game chat features on the site as well. Ok now i'm cutting straight to the point. I love the concept and I support it daily by playing and advertising it to other users. For the life of me, i would like to know exactly how long can a player sit out from a tournament or sit and go table.

Hey @tuck-fheman you thing thats something you and the crew want t look into. Im available to help with any testing so feel free to use me as your guinea pig for game play. I just want to play endless poker. It s only going to get better when more players join in on the fun. i cant wait til the next one, i'll be prepared for you guys.See you guys at the tables soon. First time out with the #prodonkeys and I finished 6th out of 28. Not bad at all but from here on out I will be in the top 5.