Sort:  

@poliac! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @svanbo. (1/1)

You can get beneficiary in two ways:

  1. Make a high score and be in TOP5 of the round
  2. Publish interesting photos, which will be used in the "Resume post". This is my subjective choice.

Thanks @poliac !
I'm use to post at least 1 picture per post, I hope there will eb one you like :-) The high scores are not really working this time as you've seen hahaha. You mean Top5 of the season? This I won't make for sure, but Top 5 of the day I should definitely make with my 20K yesterday's steps! Keep on the good work mate! !LUV

I think you need the highest activity count score in your league

Maybe I made it in the Saturday round, I'll take a look later... !PIZZA