Cops: just plain old sh-... poop

in #police4 years ago

Image
Coprolite- photo credit

A coprolite is fossilized poop. It's poop that's worth something only because it's a fossil.

Copro- is short for coproach-- the proper term for a cop-- and -lite means it's a rock.

A cop, minus the -lite, is therefore poop that's still worthless because it isn't fossilized.

You don't want plain old poop messing up your world. I mean, it's OK to bury poop in your garden to fertilize your plants, but you wouldn't want to track it in your house or car.

Keep cops where they belong.

Thank you for helping support KentforLiberty.com.
I hope I add something you find valuable enough to support. If so... Donations and subscriptions are always appreciated!

Find me on Patreon
♡2020 by Author/Artist. Copying is an act of love. Please copy.

Sort:  

It's stretching a bit, but I'll upvote it anyway.

(That's why I also labeled it "humor".)