Witam Steemian

in #polish6 years ago

f0e4ff60-bd5d-4b04-af1f-30aedfe81ce9.jpeg


Dzień dobry. Właśnie dzisiaj dołączyłam na Steemit i zaczęłam używać aplikacji Steepshot. Konto założyłam za namową chłopaka, bo pokazał mi "inny Instagram" 😂

Mam na imię Anita i mam 22 lata. Z wykształcenia jestem kosmetyczką. Jest to również moja wielka pasja. Uwielbiam również gotować i zdrowo się odżywiać. Chętnie zaobserwuję również blogi o utrzymaniu ciała w formie 😁 Będę wrzucać posty z makijażów i moich przygód w kuchni. Zapraszam do obserwowania i podlinkowania ciekawych blogów 😀


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @anissska96.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey anissska96! If you would like to see what the current trending content and topics on the internet are consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts to make your personal feed more fun and informative.

Hi your most welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit @anissska96.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Cześć! To ja czekam na Twoje wpisy o zdrowej kuchni ;))
Jeśli przygotujesz coś wegetariańskiego lub wegańskiego, zapraszam do naszej wege społeczności po tag #pl-wege 😊

Love your hair.

Miło poznać :)