You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lekarze, księża i prawnicy. AI, algorytm sprawiedliwości? Doctors, priests and lawyers. AI, algorithm of justice? [POL/ENG]

in #polish8 months ago

It surely will free up more time for us to do what we wish.

I can totally see it bringing a lot of relief to the healthcare industry. We already use a lot of automation, at least in the countries I practiced. Just looking at what I experienced, a lot of tasks, both for myself and nurses under me, can be automated without eliminating any jobs. I can focus on diagnosing and prescribing, nurses can focus on tailored caretaking and following prescriptions, and everything else can be automated. As ths tech develops, diagnosing and prescribing can also be automated with Ai. Which should in turn result in healthcare industry focusing on research and development.