[PL] Wizyta w mieście - Ostenda [ENG] Visit in Ostenda

in #polish6 years ago (edited)

Hi!
Looking today through the window and seeing the horrible weather, I remembered how beautiful it was in the last summer. I would gladly go back to that period. I went to my sister who lives in Belgium. We decided to go on a trip to the seaside resort - Ostend. If you have not been there, I strongly recommend that you visit this place.

1233205_619895314722579_1535155959_o.jpg

I am a woman who loves both the sea and the mountains. Unfortunately, I was not able to visit our beautiful Polish mountains. During the holidays I often rode a bike over Dunajec to spend time with my friends there. I love bonfires at night by the river!

Hej!
Patrząc dzisiaj przez okno i widząc okropną pogodę przypomniałam sobie jak pięknie było w ubiegłe wakacje. Z chęcią wróciłabym do tamtego okresu. Pojechałam do mojej siostry, która mieszka w Belgii. Postanowiłyśmy udać się na wycieczkę do miejscowości nadmorskiej - Ostenda. Jeżeli nie byliście tam to gorąco Wam polecam odwiedzenie tego miejsca.

IMG_2396.JPG

Jestem człowiekiem, który kocha morze i góry. Niestety nie mogłam odwiedzić naszych pięknych polskich gór. W czasie wakacji często jeździłam rowerem nad Dunajec, by spędzać czas z moimi przyjaciółmi. Uwielbiam ogniska w nocy nad rzeką!

Sort:  

Ahh, chciało by się już wakacje :D