You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zostałem kuracjuszem. / Arriving at health resort [POL/ENG]

in #polish10 months ago

Thanks, I'm on my way, good days are good :)

The moment of revelation for me was when I realized it's not type of "figure-it-out" toy, creator of this device spent two months until he got this. My cube waited for two years for me to learn it :)

Sort:  

My cube waited for two years for me to learn it :)

I think you mentioned something once in one of your previous articles, but I don't remember exactly. So he waited for you for 2 years, man that cube has a lot of patience. 😄 I for one, might be allergic to Rubik's cubes, as soon as I start to try and solve it, I start sweating and I'm not joking. But that's me, I'm also allergic to vacuum cleaners, I start sweating in the first 2 minutes after I start using one (no joke again, it's a real problem).

I know what you mean. One of my former flatmates fainted once when he had to do the dishes. Struggle is real :)

This comment really cracked me up., well done! :))) I know nobody believes me about the thing with the vacuum cleaners, but I've tested it so many time, being alone, on my own... I guess I'll just have to live with it and use the VC sparingly.