Sort:  

ok... so firstly.. why all reward was taken not only tipu secondly why i wasnt inform before? This is unfair because this is my work and many other users also voted on me. I cannot decide who voting on me by tipu or not so evry time when he use his tipu on me you sole my reward? thats unfair. And by the way for what reason you saying that @jozef230 makeing perpetual abuse of TIPU here? this is not a shit post. what idiotic logic is in words that because someon is on your black list he cannot use tipu even if is used rigth ?

This scammer has been perpetually voting your posts which is against the rules of Tipu.
It is called circle-jerking.
This scammer was before farming TIPU on his multiple accounts. Upvoting himself with Tipu. Mostly on low effort, spam posts that he created.

okay he used a tip on my posts a few times because he apparently thought they were underrated and so what? I write articles of 800-900 words, the preparation of which requires a lot of analysis and my own time. Even if it's on your blacklist, what does that have to do with me? ONLY the award for the tip was not reset, but also the award of all other users who voted for me, additionally the person who did it NOTHING mentioned any abuse on the part of josef or whoever just started calling me idiots and clearly criticizing the views contained in the content of the post, which clearly suggests that she misused the hiwewathers mechanism for personal purposes based on her prejudices. my long conversation with this person only proves this.