Cukier nadal w górę | Sugar still up

in #polish2 years ago (edited)

PL:
Ostatnio pisałem o cukrze i jego wzrastającej cenie, dziś rano postanowiłem dokupić jeszcze 10 kg i przeżyłem szok. W sobotę w tym samym sklepie ten sam cukier kosztował 4,88 a dziś już 5,99. To jakaś masakra.

ENG:
Recently I wrote about sugar and its increasing price, this morning I decided to buy another 10 kg and I was shocked. On Saturday, in the same store, the same sugar cost 4.88 and today it is already 5.99. This is some kind of massacre.

IMG_20220725_090854.jpg

PL:
Coś mi się wydaje że to nie koniec rajdu cen. Może ktoś zapyta po co mi tyle cukru? Na codzień nie słodzę i niużywam cukru wogóle, ale robię wina i trochę potrzeba tego cudownego artykułu.

ENG:
It seems to me that this is not the end of the price rally. Maybe someone will ask why do I need so much sugar? On a daily basis I do not sweeten or use sugar at all, but I make wine and this wonderful article is a need.

PL:
Odbiegając od treści, dzisiaj moja dobra koleżanka z Biedry poinformowała mnie że coś dziwnego zaczyna się dziać. Za chwilę w Biedronkach przynajmniej w Łodzi zacznie brakować mleka. Czyżby następny artykuł który pójdzie cenowo do góry?

ENG:
Deviating from the content, today my good friend from Biedra informed me that something strange is starting to happen. In a moment, Biedronki, at least in Lodz, will run out of milk. Could it be the next product that will go up in price?

PL:
Zaczynam się bać że to nie bardzo idzie w dobrą stronę. Zastanawiam się co Ci na górze chcą osiągnąć. Słyszałem też że mówi się o wprowadzeniu kartek na żywność. Przecież takie działanie wywoła przewrót. Czyżby o to właśnie chodziło?

ENG:
I'm starting to fear that this is not going very well. I wonder what those at the top want to achieve. I also heard that there is talk of introducing food cards. After all, such an action will cause a revolution. Was that what it was about?

PL:
Przychodzi mi jeszcze do głowy inny powód tego działania. Czyżby rząd szukał sposobu na wyjście z Unii? Schemat działania rządu trochę przypomina mi lata 80. Polska była pod dużym działaniem ZSRR, doprowadziło to do Stanu Wojennego i uwolnienie się od komunizmu. Czy to czasem nie przypomina Wam dzisiejszego działania rządu?

ENG:
I can also think of another reason for this action. Is the government looking for a way to leave the EU? The scheme of the government's operation a bit reminds me of the 1980s. Poland was heavily influenced by the USSR, which led to martial law and liberation from communism. Does that sometimes remind you of what the government is doing today?

PL:
Nie wiem, może to bzdura co napisałem, bo nie bardzo znam się na polityce, ale napewno wiem że w dobrą stronę to nie idzie i źle się to skończy.

ENG:
I don't know, maybe it's nonsense what I wrote, because I don't know much about politics, but I certainly know that it is not going in the right direction and it will end badly.