Daily Chrzan #3

in #polish3 years ago
PLENG
Codzienna dawka Chrzanu.A daily dose of Chrzan.
Dzisiaj zamiast czapki z daszkiem ubrałam chustę. Spaliłam czoło, bo go nie zasłoniłam. To było głupie. Jutro nie idę na wycieczkę; i tak planowałam różnorodniejsze wpisy.Today I wore a headkerchief instead of a baseball cap. I burned the forehead because I didn't cover it. I was stupid. I'm not going on a trip tomorrow; I planned more diverse posts anyway.

1.png

Dobry pomysłGood idea
Poszłam tam, gdzie wczoraj, ale nie znalazłam nic ciekawego. Zmęczyłam się, było gorąco, więc postanowiłam pójść rzeką. Spacer po kamienistym dnie w gumowych klapkach jest taki odprężający. To nie tylko chłód, ale i masaż stóp.I went where I was yesterday, but I didn't find anything interesting. I got tired, it was hot, so I decided to go through the river. A walk on a rocky bottom in rubber flip-flops is such relaxing. It's not only cold but also feet massage.

W.png

Zły pomysłBad idea
Nigdy nie pijcie nieuzdatnionej wody. Nie wiadomo, co złego tam pływa.Never drink untreated water. You don't know what wrong flows there.

3.png

LekcjaLesson
Rzeki są istotne w Survivalu, bo to źródło H2O i ryb, a także droga do ludzi. Uważaj, żeby się nie pośliznąć i nie stawiaj namiotu za blisko.Rivers are relevant in Survival because they show a way to people, and it's H2O and fishes source. Be careful not to slip, and don't put your tent too close.

4.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more