You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Droga do wygody w liczeniu wyników w POPRZECZCE

in #polish2 months ago

I didn't think about it enough to understand the details, but that sounds promising. Talking about automation, a long time ago, when I wanted to learn a bit more about python and Hive, I had in mind a script to read the Actifit reports and populate the table with X or O. It actually seems fairly simple. But like many of my ideas, it quickly stopped because of laziness, but maybe some day I will get back into this.
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@poprzeczka! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ manuvert. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.