You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tajski epizod z dreszczykiem. Rozdział 12: Zdrada. Część 1.

in #polish6 years ago

Ja już nie mam nic, ale tu masz przykład. Powiem Ci tylko, że ten przykład to i tak jest bardzo dobrze jak na Tajów. Moi nawet tak nie potrafili. ;-)

"This morning, my cousin who lives with me named Meet (12 years old) woke me up. I tried so hard to get out of my pillow and took a bath. My breakfast was boiled rice, salted eggs and fried pork. I wonder why salted eggs were not salted but I didn't ask anyone and kept eating like a robot.
I came to school. It's such a boring day like everyday. First subject was Thai and the teacher gave us 2 projects to do. I hate project! I never like it. I wonder why we have so many homework to do!? Today, Mr. Hiho, our Japanese teacher, didn't come because he have to go to funeral at Bang district. So all studied Chinese. I don't like his (Chinese Teacher) teaching style, just talk, talk and talk. Some of my friend still can't read Pin-yin, even though they studied Chinese for 1 year! Next was computer class. We went downstair for taking a photo because computer teacher want our photo but I don't know what he will do with our photos.
At lunch, 1 of my friend who likes Nit gave me strawberry milk. I don't know why he gave me. (He's younger than me 1 year.)
After that we had 3 hours with Mr. Evan. He said that it's hell hour. We watched some American TV show comedy. I feel my English is improve (but only listening) because I understand what they're talking about more than last year but it's just the feeling."