You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February competition - first stage / / / Rozgrywka lutowa - pierwszy etap

in #polish3 months ago (edited)

We haven't heard from @racibo in February, so let me step in and update you.
@aleximprovement, @asia-pl, @drlobes and @edycu007 have dropped from the race.
@browery, @cezary-io, @manuvert, @marianomariano and @masoom have maintained clean sheets so far.
@fredkese, @homesteadlt, @merthin, @racibo and @sk1920 have had their first stumbles, but it means nothing in this competition.

image.png

Sort:  

next week, starting on Feb 21, a new season of @macfit will be played.
@browery, @cezary-io, @manuvert, @marianomariano, @masoom, @fredkese, @homesteadlt, @merthin, @racibo and @sk1920 are in the competition. It will be interesting to see them competing. Would @poprzeczka drive up @macfit results, or will the latter help to stay afloat in @racibo 's game?

Good luck!

For me #poprzeczka will be the driving force.

same for me. I will walk in the UK for the 3 first days of the group phase ;-)
Meet me in Redhill (south of London)!

It would be nice, but I will work till late on that week, so I won't be able to make it. Maybe next time 😉