Sort:  

OK Mike, I know that he's part of the downvoting plotters. I also know who he is and where he gets his money from to cause such havoc. I'm not saying anything else, in case he (yes, he's a he) claims malicious intent (e.g., blackmail). I'm not like that. I'm not him!

Anyway, like he says, let's just leave the Polish community alone in their own circle where they can play with themselves. They have that right here on Steem, so we should let them exercise that right.

As for SBI, that project is way too big and way too important for one small community to bring down.

Pity though, I offered my hand in friendship; just wonder what the local Polish community here in Wellington, New Zealand would think!

leave the Polish community alone in their own circle where they can play with themselves

Right!

but the Polish community can not dowwnvoting
the german Community or every other!
To make Money!

Dude, are you f*cked in the head?

don't take my downvotes to national level

Do you know how WW1 started? Some German royal got assassinated. Here's a useful link: https://www.historyonthenet.com/world-war-one-causes-2

Man, this was a austrian guy:))).

Mann hier geht ja mal wieder was ab :-)
Dürfen wir nicht mal irgendwann schlafen gehen?

You can't even read with understanding, Franz Ferdinand wasn't German. If your knowledge about Steem is same like knowledge about WW1, please don't answer anymore

??? I'm following SFR downvote trail but I didn't get any tokens from them