Chwilki Milki #1 Wewnętrzny krytyku - Ch*j ci w dupę. (NVC) || Miley is lively #1 Inner critic - f*ck you (NVC)

in #polish16 days ago

Cześć, to seria typowo dla mnie i pracy z moim największym "przyjacielem" wewnętrznym krytykiem (choć pewnie i nie tylko ale to się zobaczy).

Będę tutaj opisywała swoje dni jak mi mijają, co z ich wyciągnęłam albo jak to totalnie nic poza poddawaniem się objawom depresji, nerwicy lękowej czy innego ciulstwa jakie mi tam diagnozują.
Poza tym zasada jest taka, że czasem te schematy psychologiczne oraz myśli, które przychodzą - będę je opisywać trochę jako osoby typu "wewnętrzny krytyk pieprzy mi od rana że ... a ja mu na to ..." itd.

Dobra to koniec wstępu zaczynamy.

Ogólnie zaczniemy od chwili obecnie bo mnie denerwuje to jaka to jest zabawna sytuacja.

Milka - Wpada na pomysł pt. Napisz coś o swoich uczuciach i myślach na HIVE"

Wewnętrzny krytyk: JA PIERDOOOOOOO... Kolejna seria tak? Nie masz przypadkiem już 3, które zaczełaś i nie robisz tego regularnie? Nie kompromituj się kobieto. Zabierz się za tamte jak już, poudawaj przynajmniej jakąś użyteczną jednostkę.

Milka: Ale... Ja nie mam siły tego robić, chciałabym żeby było to ładne i dopracowane a nie na odwal się...

WK:  Nie mam siiiiiły, ŁO JEJUUU biedna. Ta. Jeszcze powiedz, że Ci M O T Y W A C Y J I potrzeba co? Inni tego nie potrzebują, po prostu robią. Jesteś słaba i gdyby nie fuks, który masz w życiu i miły uśmiech to nie znaczyłabyś NIC. 

M: ... 
M: Wku*wia mnie to, że tak o mnie mówisz. 

... Ch*j Ci w dupę.

Wtedy z impetem siadam do biurka i otwieram ekspresyjnie komputer poprzez agresywne kliknięcie klawisza. Zaczynam pisać.

WK: Ojeeej jaka ładna manipulacyjka piszesz, że coś ci dolega taaaak? O! jeszcze ładnie cytujesz jak to mało wartościowa się czujesz przeze mnie tak? Pięknie - teraz możesz być pewna, że nawet jeśli ktoś to przeczyta to da serduszko tylko i wyłącznie z litości. Brawo. Keep going.

M: Nawet jeśli to:

  1. Piszę to też dla siebie żeby potem móc spojrzeć na siebie z boku więc trudno
  2. Nie każdy musi tak sądzić. Może, ktoś odnajdzie w tym siebie albo lepiej zrozumie osobę sobie bliską która zmaga się z czymś podobnym
  3. Tak jak mówiłam. Odwal się.

I tak wygląda chwila obecna.

Jednak wróćmy do poranka czyli 9:30 (aktualnie 15:42)

Miałam dużo snów, związanych z domem, relacjami z innymi (wymyślonymi też) i pragnieniami. Bez opisywania szczegółów.
Na moje oko ewidentnie czuje się niezaspokojona i szukam przyjemności, takiej w której mogę się zatracić ale jednocześnie nie mogę tego zrealizować.

Motyw jednak, który chcę opowiedzieć i rozwinąć to taki gdzie czujemy się obserwowani i odczuwamy napięcie. Śniło mi się, że moja mama cały czas wchodziła mi do pokoju i ciągle chciała sprawdzić co robię (leżałam w łóżku). Bardzo prawdopodobne, że tutaj mi się włączyła niezaspokajana przez większość życia - potrzeba prywatności oraz przestrzeni (NCV)

1_Jahcz9KK9EOYEN3HzCh-UA-kopia.jpg

Jestem bardzo wdzięczna @deepresearch za pokazanie mi listy potrzeb. Jak widzisz - przydaje się.

Myślałam, że posiadanie własnej przestrzeni (już od 8 miesięcy) załatwi to na dobre. Jak widać po mojej podświadomości - jednak coś jest na rzeczy.
Może być to tylko przenośnia, może boję się opinii innych? Może wstyd mi za to, że leże czasem przez pół wolnego dnia na telefonie? Może o coś zupełnie innego?

Prawdopodobnie jest to też związane z wywołanym napięciem z wczoraj - byłam na spotkaniu DDD/DDA i tam był między innymi poruszony temat trudności z luzem, odpoczynkiem, zabawką. Tutaj wyszedł na pierwszy plan odpoczynek. (Bo łóżko, wolny dzień we śnie). Mam parę przemyśleń na temat ale to będzie w L&L ( M: A WIDZISZ WK! SAMO PRZYSZŁO, NIE MUSZĘ SIĘ ZMUSZAĆ, ŻEBY PISAĆ. CHCE MI SIĘ! * Pokazuje mu środkowy palec ale on udaje, że nie widzi *)

Potem tak od 10 do 13:50 przesiedziałam czas na telefonie, pisząc z ludźmi lub nerwowo sprawdzając czy ktoś nie napisał. W miedzy czasie scrollując social media i próbując wstać i coś zrobić, wyjąć się z tego stanu bez sensu.

Udało mi się zrobić sobie śniadanie

WK: Jprd. Nooo zrobiłaś sobie śniadanie super, na suchą kromkę chleba rozsmarowałaś serek z lodówki. Super śniadanie, tak dbasz o siebie.

M: * Ignoruje *

i nie miałam siły iść na zakupy więc zamiast obiadu zjadłam sobie budyń,
był smaczny.

WK: Ile to ty masz tam lat? Pani dorosła i samodzielna? 
Śmieszne. No jest się czym chwalić, faktycznie. 

M: Ja się nie chwalę. Po prostu relacjonuje dzień. Ja pierniczę, po co ty w ogóle   się odzywasz?

Wiem, że wewnętrzny krytyk ma trochę racji, ale czasami wyrazem zadbania o siebie jest też odpuszczenie trzymania diety. Od jednego braku obiadu (w rozumieniu fajnego dania) nikt nie umarł.

Około 13:00 zaczęłam się tak bardzo tym stanem rzeczy przejmować, że napisałam do przyjaciela.

Jakiś czas temu ustaliliśmy, że jak będę się strasznie źle czuła, to mogę mu to opisać na głosówkach, czy w wiadomości by to z siebie wyrzucić. Ten pomysł mimo tego, że mi się nie podobał to… Jednak od czasu do czasu mam zamiar go realizować.

Dlaczego?

Bo to dokładna odwrotność tego, co robiłam przez prawie całe moje życie.
Przez większość życia, wszystkie moje problemy zostawiałam dla siebie, aby je potem przeanalizować i rozwiązać sama.

Problem, trudne emocje = zimna analiza, lektura książki lub artykułu na internecie i zastosowanie.

#, Dlaczego tak robiłam?

  1. Moja mama czy babcia (babcie traktuję jako rolę drugiego opiekuna/taty) nie dawały mi niestety przestrzeni do podzielenia się swoimi rozterkami, bo każda próba tego kończyła się kłótnią. Nie mogłam liczyć na wyjęcie tego, co mam z serca i spokojne przyjęcie tego, brak negacji tego, co czuje. Zazwyczaj obie wpadały w atak paniki, dowiadując się, z kim się zadaję, czy też, w jakim miejscu byłam. Potem następowało konkretna reprymenda i rozwiązanie problemu – najczęściej zerwanie kontaktu z osobą X lub odseparowanie się. Nie było pytań, tylko polecenia i ocena.

  2. Nie miałam przyjaciół, nie miałam długotrwałych i stabilnych relacji.

Siłą rzeczy, więc wypracowałam taki schemat. Dużo pracowałam nad sobą od 16. roku życia i robię to nadal. Dzięki temu teraz jest parę osób, do których się umiem zwrócić w potrzebie i powiedzieć, jak się czuje, co mnie trapi. Jednak nadal mam w sobie często poczucie, jakbym miała tego nie robić.

WK: I po co to robisz? I tak go stracisz.
To pewnie znowu kolejna z przelotnych relacji, w które wierzysz.
Wierzysz, że będą trwać, że Ty będziesz go/ją lubić, a ona Ciebie i się nie znudzicie sobą?
Naiwne.

Po, co się odsłaniasz?

Zrani Cię.

Nie powie ci nic mądrego, będziesz się tylko nad sobą użalać.

Nic to nie zmieni, jesteś taka nieporadna. Nie umiesz sobie sama poradzić? Gdzie Twoja dojrzała samoregulacja czy wiedza psychologiczna?
I niby TY chcesz być kiedyś dla kogoś jakiegoś rodzaju pomocą? Wzorem? Chyba co najwyżej matematycznym. Wzorem na porażkę. Wysokie schody ambicji i marzeń… a takie małe i króciutkie nóżki. Ach, urocze.

Jednak ja się staram tego dialogu nie słuchać, ignorować i robić swoje.

Ta część o ambicjach i chęci bycia kimś dla kogoś pojawia – słyszę ją prawie codziennie.
Dlatego tak lubię jak coś dobrze zrobię, komuś pomogę – wtedy mam dowód rzeczowy przeciw tej tezie.
Jednak ignorowanie czy udowadnianie sobie czegoś działaniem to nie jest pełne rozwiązanie. Trudno to nazwać to zdrowym i zintegrowanym sposobem radzenia sobie z tym.

Będę się starać, aby małymi kroczkami stworzyć „czułą przewodniczkę” czy też wersję dojrzałego dorosłego, który będzie umiał uspokoić ten głos.
Tak naturalnie i po prostu.

Wracając. Wyżaliłam się. I co się stało?

Kiedy w bezradności powiedziałam: „Nie wiem, co zrobić”.
O dziwo odezwał się jakiś głos wewnętrzny „Czy aby na pewno?” Wtedy, nie myśląc zaczęłam nagrywać głosówkę z tym, co mi ślina na język przyniesie. I rzeczywiście. To miało sens. Przyjaciel też się zaczął z tego śmiać.

Podsumowanie banalne i oczywiste, trzeba mówić/pisać. Wtedy jest szansa, że albo ktoś pomoże nam, albo sami zdołamy pomóc sobie.

Teraz będę się brać za rzeczy, które wcześniej wymyśliłam.
Nie wiem, czy zrobię je wszystkie.
Nie wiem, czy jakkolwiek pomogą.
Nie wiem, czy poczuję ulgę.
Ale jeśli nie spróbuję, to się nie dowiem.
W najgorszym wypadku napiszę wieczorem, czy jutro posta i się będę nad sobą użalać. Chyba zaryzykuję.
Trzymajcie kciuki.

Ściskam, Wasza Mila.

ENG

Hi, this is a series typically about me and working with my biggest “friend” the inner critic (though probably not only that, but we'll see).

I'll be describing here my days as they pass me by, what I got out of them or how it's a total nothing but succumbing to the symptoms of depression, anxiety neurosis or other faggotry they diagnose me with.
Besides, the rule is that sometimes these psychological patterns and thoughts that come - I'll describe them a bit as people like “the inner critic has been bullshitting me since morning that .... and I tell him ...” etc.

Okay that's the end of the introduction let's begin.

In general, we will start with the moment currently because it annoys me what a funny situation this is.

Milka - She comes up with an idea entitled “Write something about your feelings and thoughts on HIVE”.

Inner critic: OH MYYY! Another series yes? You don't by any chance already have 3 that you started and don't do it regularly? Don't compromise yourself woman. Get on with those asap, at least pretend to be some kind of useful individual.

Milka: But... I don't have the strength to do it, I would like it to be nice and polished and not on the back of....

This one. Still say you MOTIVATION need? Others don't need it, they just do. You are weak and if it wasn't for the fluke you have in life and a nice smile you would mean NOTHING.

M: ... 
M: It pisses me off that you talk about me like that. 

... Ch*ck you in the ass.

Then I impetuously sit down at my desk and open my computer expressively by clicking the key aggressively. I start typing.

WK: Oooooh what a nice manipulation you write that something is bothering you yeees? Oh! still you nicely quote how you feel of little value because of me yes? Beautiful - now you can be sure that even if someone reads this they will give a heart just out of pity. Bravo. Keep going.

M: Even if this:

  1. I'm also writing this for myself so that later I can look at myself from the side so it's hard.
  2. not everyone has to think this way. Maybe, someone will find themselves in this or better understand a loved one who is struggling with something similar
  3. like I said. The backlash.

And this is what the present moment looks like.

However, let's go back to the morning that is 9:30 am (currently 3:42 pm).

I had a lot of dreams, related to home, relationships with others (imaginary too) and desires. Without describing the details.
To my eye, I clearly feel unsatisfied and am looking for pleasure, one in which I can lose myself but at the same time can't realize it.

The theme, however, that I want to recount and elaborate on is one where I feel watched and feel tension. I dreamt that my mother kept coming into my room and kept wanting to check what I was doing (I was lying in bed). It is very likely that here turned on me unmet for most of my life - the need for privacy and space (NCV).

1_Jahcz9KK9EOYEN3HzCh-UA-copy.jpg

*I'm very grateful to @deepresearch for showing me the list of needs. As you can see - it comes in handy.

I thought that having my own space (for 8 months now) would take care of it for good. As you can see from my subconscious - however, there is something to it.
Maybe it's just figurative, maybe I'm afraid of the opinions of others? Maybe I'm ashamed of lying on my phone for half a day off sometimes? Maybe about something else entirely?

Probably it's also related to the induced tension from yesterday - I was at a DDD/DDA meeting and there the topic of difficulties with slacking, resting, toying, among other things, was discussed. Here relaxation came to the fore. (Because bed, a day off in sleep). I have a few thoughts on the subject but that will be in L&L ( M: And you see WK! IT CAME BY ITSELF, I DON'T HAVE TO FORCE MYSELF TO WRITE. I WANT TO! * She shows him the middle finger but he pretends not to see *).

Then like this, from 10 am to 1:50 pm I sat time on my phone, typing with people or nervously checking if anyone had written. In between, scrolling social media and trying to get up and do something, take myself out of this state of pointlessness.

I managed to make myself breakfast

WK: Jprd. Nooo you made yourself a super breakfast, you spread cheese from the refrigerator on a dry slice of bread. Super breakfast, that's how you take care of yourself.

M: * ignores *.

and I didn't have the strength to go shopping so I had pudding instead of lunch,
it was tasty.

WK: How old are you there? Mrs. grown up and independent? 
Funny. Well there is something to brag about, actually. 

M: I'm not bragging. Just reporting on the day. Holy crap, why are you even talking?

I know the inner critic has a bit of a point, but sometimes the expression of taking care of yourself is also letting go of sticking to your diet. No one died from one lack of lunch (in the sense of a nice dish).

Around 1:00 pm, I began to be so concerned about this state of affairs that I wrote to a friend.

Some time ago we agreed that if I felt terribly bad, I could describe it to him on the voices or in a message to get it off my chest. This idea, despite the fact that I didn't like it... However, from time to time I'm going to carry it out.

Why?

Because it's the exact opposite of what I've been doing for almost all my life.
For most of my life, I've left all my problems to myself to analyze and solve them later myself.

A problem, a difficult emotion = cold analysis, reading a book or article on the Internet and applying.

#, Why did I do that?

  1. my mother or grandmother (I treat grandmothers as the role of a second caregiver/dad) unfortunately did not give me the space to share my dilemmas, because any attempt to do so ended in an argument. I couldn't count on taking what I had from my heart and calmly accepting it, no negation of what I was feeling. Usually both of them would go into a panic attack, finding out who I was hanging out with, or where I was. This was followed by a specific reprimand and a solution to the problem - usually cutting contact with person X or separating. There were no questions, only commands and evaluation.

  2. I had no friends, no long-term and stable relationships.

Forcibly, therefore, I developed such a pattern. I worked a lot on myself from the age of 16, and I continue to do so. As a result, now there are a few people I know how to turn to in times of need and tell me how I feel, what ails me. However, I still often have a feeling inside me as if I shouldn't do it.

WK: And why do you do it? You're going to lose it anyway.
This is probably again another of the fleeting relationships you believe in.
Do you believe that they will last, that you will like him/her and she will like you and you won't get bored with each other?
Naive.

Why, what are you exposing yourself for?

It will hurt you.

She won't tell you anything smart, you'll just feel sorry for yourself.

It won't change anything, you are so clumsy. Don't you know how to handle yourself? Where is your mature self-regulation or psychological knowledge?
And seemingly YOU want to be some kind of help for someone someday? A role model? Probably a mathematical one at best. A role model for failure. A high staircase of ambition and dreams... and such small and short legs. Ah, lovely.

However, I try not to listen to this dialogue, ignore it and do my own thing.

The part about ambition and wanting to be someone for someone comes up - I hear it almost every day.
That's why I like so much when I do something well, help someone - then I have factual evidence against this thesis.
However, ignoring or proving something with action is not a complete solution. It's hard to call it a healthy and integrated way of dealing with it.

I'm going to try, in small steps, to create a “sensitive guide” or a version of a mature adult who knows how to calm that voice.
So naturally and simply.

Returning. I have complained. And what happened?

When in helplessness I said: “I don't know what to do.”
Surprisingly, some inner voice spoke up, “Are you sure?” Then, without thinking, I began to record a voice-over with whatever saliva came to my tongue. And indeed. It made sense. A friend also began to laugh at it.

The summary is trite and obvious, you have to speak/write. Then there is a chance that either someone will help us or we will manage to help ourselves.

Now I'm going to get on with the things I came up with earlier.
I don't know if I will do them all.
I don't know if they will help in any way.
I don't know if I will feel relief.
But if I don't try, I won't know.
At worst, I'll write a post tonight or tomorrow and feel sorry for myself. I think I'll take my chances.
Keep your fingers crossed.

Hugs, your Mila.

Sort:  

Congratulations @milenasowinska! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello milenasowinska!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 12th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by szejq

You receive 🎖 0.2 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 302 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START