Chwilki milki #2 Perspektywa kałuży || Miley is lively #1 A puddle perspective

in #polish24 days ago (edited)

Cześć.

Kontynuując opis dnia poprzedniego…
Spodziewałam się, że po napisaniu posta poczuje przypływ sensu życia albo chociaż jakiejkolwiek motywacji do działania.
Tak się nie stało.
Przesiedziałam na internecie jeszcze z godzinę jak nie więcej.

(WK: Nic nowego. Marnowanie czasu i swojego potencjału to już chyba punkt Twojej codziennej rutyny prawda?)

Jednak co mnie ruszyło to był telefon od przyjaciółki, mojego przyjaciela. Niedawno mnie z nią zapoznał (przez internet) i ucięłyśmy sobie godzinną rozmowę o różnych jej sprawach. To była nasza pierwsza luźna rozmowa przez telefon i bardzo mi się zrobiło miło jak mi powiedziała, że już mnie lubi.

 WK: Pewnie dlatego, że głównie ona mówiła, a ty dodawałaś tylko swoje durnowate komentarze. Nietrudno „przypodobać” się gadule.

Popchnięta więc tą małą satysfakcją zrobiłam pranie i zjadłam coś.

Potem wyszłam na parapet.
Ale z tej drugiej strony.

Mam takie szczęście, że parapet jest na tyle stabilny i szeroki, że spokojnie mogę sobie na niego wyjść. Mam też za oknem parę drzew, dzięki czemu mam okazję być słuchaczem dla wszechobecnego ptactwa. I właśnie tę czynność zaczęłam uprawiać.

Potem mimo okropnego chaosu w moim pokoju postanowiłam wyjść na spacer, aby poprawić moje samopoczucie.
Wcześniej padało, więc można było zobaczyć na ulicy kałuże.
Spojrzałam na nie, jakby pierwszy raz, nie wiem dlaczego.
Tak mi się spodobały, takie przyciemnione lustro rzeczywistości. Rzeczywistości, w której przebywam. Zajrzałam do niego widząc moje skołtunione włosy i śmieszny ubiór pseudo-hipisa. Uśmiechnęłam się lekko i dotknęłam powierzchni butem, tak aby obraz się poruszył.
Ucieszyło mnie to wpatrywanie się oraz wchodzenie do kałuży.

Pomimo ciągłego ucisku w gardle i wewnętrznego bólu stwierdziłam, że skupię się na muzyce...

Ty zawsze coś zabierasz.
Zabierasz mi czas.
Zabierasz mi myśl.
Zabierasz mi głos.
Dzięki temu, jednak…
Zabierasz mi łzy.
Zabierasz mi wstyd.
Zabierasz mi ciężar, który noszę na plecach i…
Zabierasz mnie w podróż.
Do siebie.

I tak się wydarzyło, zaczęłam pląsającym krokiem iść dalej. Nagle naprzeciw mnie pojawił się staruszek, lekko się do niego uśmiechnęłam.
On, mijając mnie, uśmiechając się serdecznie.
Nagle wziął moje ręce i powiedział:

Jak fajnie! Jaka energiczna dziewczyna.

Zaskoczyło mnie to. Pierwszy raz szeroko się uśmiechnęłam i podziękowałam, życząc miłego dnia.

Chwilę jeszcze pospacerowałam i wróciłam do akademika. Zauważyłam portiera przez szklane drzwi i lekko się uśmiechnęłam na jego widok.

I kilka sekund później, od progu dyżurki usłyszałam:

Oho! Jak zawsze uśmiechnięta!

Zrobiło mi się ciepło na sercu. Przytaknęłam i uśmiechnęłam się ponownie. Przywitałam nową portierkę siedzącą na krzesełku obok, odebrałam klucz, po czym zwróciłam się ku schodom.

Po czym po chwili usłyszałam w oddali słowa portiera:

To przemiła dziewczyna, zawsze uśmiechnięta.

Kolejne miłe słowa.
Tak drobne, proste a jednak jakoś tak…
Duszę podnoszą.

Może nie jestem taka beznadziejna?

Jednak pozytywne myślenie nie trwało długo. Po powrocie, widząc okropny bałagan i dowalając się myślą, ile to ja miałam zrobić dzisiaj (ważnych rzeczy związanych też z pracą).
Wewnętrzny krytyk zrobił swoje.
I wróciłam do tego samego punktu.

Bez sensu.
Bez siły.
Bez poczucia wartości.

Jednak po dłuższym czasie, nieumiejętnego próbowania się wziąć za coś pożytecznego. Nie udawało się.

Poddałam się.
Po dłużej chwili jednak, zanurzona w tym poczuciu bezsensu i melancholii.
Stwierdziłam ok. 20, że co mi zależy i pomimo deszczu po prostu…

Poszłam do pobliskiego kościoła.
Stwierdziłam, że medytacja, modlitwa nie zaszkodzi. Może pomoże.

WK:
„Gratuluje! Nowy achievement! – Zostałaś nominowana do odebrania złotej etykietki” Katol-patol „.
Na tym levelu możesz zdobyć worek! Worek, do którego można Cię wrzucić wraz z Rydzykiem, moherami i innymi brylantami tej sekty.”
Po co piszesz? Teraz to już nikt nie będzie Cię traktował normalnie. Tylko ludzie mało inteligentni oraz niedołęgi życiowe wierzą w jakieś tam Maryjki i dziadki z brodą.

M: Hej. Spokojnie.
Opowiadam mój dzień i tyle.
Liczę, na zrozumienie i akceptacje czytelników.
Nie mam zamiaru przecież bawić się w ewangelizatora i robić wielkiej patetycznej mowy na temat tego w co wierzę i dlaczego. Daj spokój.

Nie jestem pewna co konkretnie pomogło. Jednak sam fakt posiedzenia sobie, przyglądania się swoim emocjom, umiejscowieniu ich w ciele oraz oddania tego jakiejś sile wyższej – pomógł. Trochę.

Na tyle, że wychodząc z kościoła zauważyć piękno księżyca.
Znowu w kałuży.

441941543_1287616062196511_3885883825406177250_n.jpg

Z obiektywnej perspektywy – brudna woda na kawałku betonu.
Subiektywny obraz – lustro, które pozwala mi się spojrzeć w niebo, nawet gdy mam wzrok wbity w ziemię.

Blask księżyca, jakby mnie wyciągnął z powrotem do chwili tu i teraz.
Nagle poczułam chłód wiatru.
Dotyk moich włosów na twarzy.
Wzięłam oddech.
Tak pierwszy pełny i świadomy oddech od wielu godzin.

Poszłam na przystanek.
Jakieś dwa lub trzy miesiące temu siedziałam niedaleko tego przystanku na ziemi.
Wpatrując się w szybko przejeżdzające samochody.
Myślałam o tym, czy byłabym wstanie rzucić się pod auto.

Miałam wtedy inne leki, które pogarszały mój stan.
Udało mi się wtedy rozgonić na chwile te myśli i w trybie przetrwania wrócić do siebie. Po to by położyć się na łóżku, potem z niego spaść i przez długi czas leżeć w bezsilności na podłodze, nie mając nawet siły by płakać. Po tym jak bliska mi osoba napisała do mnie postanowiłam wstać.
Nigdy wcześniej chyba nie czułam ciężaru mojego ciała jak wtedy. Wstawałam na raty, najpierw na bok, na kucki, za ramę łóżka i dopiero opierając się o nie - wstałam.

Wspominając ten ciężki dzień, uśmiechnęłam się lekko.
Poczułam wdzięczność.

Po chwili refleksji, wróciłam do siebie.
I gdy ponownie weszłam do pokoju...
Po prostu posprzątałam.
Po prostu zrobiłam pracę, którą miałam do zrobienia.
I jeszcze wyrobiłam się z tym przed północą.
Postanowiłam, że w tym dniu napiszę dobranoc wszystkim osobom, którym coś zawdzięczam. Podziękuję im za to, że mi pomogli, że są w moim życiu.

Tak zakończył się ten dzień.
Dziękuje za przeczytanie.

Czule przytula, Wasza Mila.

ENG

Hi.

Continuing with the description of the previous day...
I expected to feel a surge of sense of life or at least any motivation to act after writing the post.
That didn't happen.
I sat on the Internet for another hour if not more.

(WK: Nothing new. Wasting time and your potential is probably already a point in your daily routine right?)

However, what set me off was a call from a friend of mine. He had recently introduced me to her (via the Internet) and we cut an hour-long conversation about her various issues. It was our first casual conversation on the phone, and it made me very happy when she told me that she already liked me.

 WK: That's probably because she was mostly talking and you were just adding your dorky comments. It's not hard to “please” a chatterbox.

So pushed by this little satisfaction, I did laundry and ate something.

Then I went out to the windowsill.
But from the other side.

I am so fortunate that the windowsill is stable and wide enough that I can calmly walk out onto it. I also have a couple of trees outside my window, so I have the opportunity to be a listener to the ever-present birds. And it was this activity that I began to cultivate.

Then, despite the terrible chaos in my room, I decided to go out for a walk to improve my mood.
It had rained earlier, so you could see puddles on the street.
I looked at them, as if for the first time, I don't know why.
I liked them so much, such a dim mirror of reality. The reality in which I reside. I looked into it seeing my mangled hair and ridiculous pseudo-hippie outfit. I smiled slightly and touched the surface with my shoe so that the image moved.
It made me happy to stare and to step into the puddle.

Despite the constant tightness in my throat and inner pain, I found that I would focus on the music....

You always take something away.
You take away my time.
You take away my thought.
You take away my voice.
With this, however...
You take away my tears.
You take away my shame.
You take away the burden I carry on my back and....
You take me on a journey.
To myself.

And so it happened, I began to walk on with a prancing step. Suddenly an old man appeared in front of me, I lightly smiled at him.
He, passing me, smiled warmly.
Suddenly he took my hands and said:

How cool! What an energetic girl.

This surprised me. I smiled widely for the first time and thanked him, wishing him a good day.

I walked around a while longer and returned to the dormitory. I spotted the doorman through the glass door and smiled slightly at the sight of him.

And a few seconds later, I heard from the threshold of the duty station:

Oho, as always smiling!

It made my heart warm. I nodded and smiled again. I greeted the new doorman sitting in the chair next to me, picked up the key, and then turned towards the stairs.

Then, after a while, I heard the doorman's words in the distance:

She is a smug girl, always smiling.

Another kind words.
So small, simple and yet somehow so....
They lift the soul.

Maybe I'm not so hopeless?

However, positive thinking did not last long. After returning, seeing the terrible mess and proving myself with the thought of how much I was supposed to do today (important work-related things too).
The inner critic did its job.
And I went back to the same point.

Without sense.
Without strength.
Without a sense of worth.

However, after a long time, unskillfully trying to take on something useful. It didn't work.

I gave up.
After a longer while, however, immersed in this sense of meaninglessness and melancholy.
I concluded around 8 pm that what do I care and despite the rain I just....

I went to a nearby church.
I found that meditation, prayer would not hurt. Maybe it will help.

WK:
“Congratulations! A new achievement! - You have been nominated to receive the golden label” Cathol-pathol ”.
At this level you can get a sack! A sack into which you can be thrown along with Rydzyk, mohairs and other diamonds of this sect.”
What are you writing for? Now it is no one who will treat you normally. Only people who are not very intelligent and the underdogs of life believe in some Marys and bearded grandfathers.

...

M: Hey. Relax.
I'm recounting my day and that's it.
I'm counting on the readers' understanding and acceptance.
After all, I have no intention of playing evangelist and making a big pathetic speech about what I believe in and why. Give it a rest.

I'm not sure what specifically helped. However, the very fact of sitting down with myself, looking at my emotions, locating them in the body and giving it over to some higher power - helped. A little.

Enough to notice the beauty of the moon when leaving the church.
Again in a puddle.

441941543_1287616062196511_3885883825406177250_n.jpg

From an objective perspective - dirty water on a piece of concrete.
Subjective image - a mirror that allows me to look up at the sky, even when I have my eyes fixed on the ground.

The moonlight, as if to pull me back to the moment here and now.
Suddenly I felt the chill of the wind.
The touch of my hair on my face.
I took a breath.
Yes the first full and conscious breath in many hours.

I walked to the bus stop.
About two or three months ago I was sitting near this bus stop on the ground.
Staring at the fast passing cars.
I thought about whether I would be able to throw myself under the car.

I had other medications at the time, which made my condition worse.
I was then able to dispel these thoughts for a while and, in survival mode, return to myself. Only to lie down on the bed, then fall off it and lie on the floor in helplessness for a long time, not even having the strength to cry. After a person close to me wrote to me, I decided to get up.
I don't think I've ever felt the weight of my body like I did then. I got up in installments, first on my side, in a crouch, by the bed frame and only leaning against it - I stood up.

Recalling that hard day, I smiled slightly.
I felt gratitude.

After a moment of reflection, I returned to myself.
And when I re-entered the room....
I simply cleaned up.
I just did the work I had to do.
And I still made it out before midnight.
I decided that on that day I would write goodnight to all the people to whom I owed something. I will thank them for helping me, for being in my life.

This is how the day ended.
Thank you for reading.

Tender hugs, your Mila.

Sort:  

Congratulations @milenasowinska! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello milenasowinska!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 13th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by deepresearch

You receive 🎖 0.1 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 309 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START

Komentarz w oczekiwaniu na ciąg dalszy ;)